The future is decentralized: Wing welcomes Sam Bankman-Fried and Anatoly Yakovenko for exclusive virtual summit

Zach DeWitt | June 15, 2022

For founders—or aspiring founders—who want to work at the absolute bleeding edge of technology, there’s one place to be: Web3.

Not too long ago, it was a fringe interest that left most of us scratching our heads. Now, it has become an explosion of opportunities for founders and enterprises.

And, despite our current market conditions, Web3 and decentralized computing shows no signs of slowing down.

That’s why the Wing team is excited to host two ubiquitous names in the Web3 space for an exclusive fireside chat and live Q&A about the state of Web3, and their perspectives on building Web3 platforms.

Join us Tuesday, July 19, 10-11 a.m. PST/1-2 p.m. EST, as we meet with Sam Bankman-Fried and Anatoly Yakovenko in an invitation-only virtual summit. We’ll talk decentralized computing, trends in Web3, predictions for the future, and their best advice for founders.

I could not be more excited to welcome Sam and Anatoly to the virtual Wing stage, and to have a chance to moderate these conversations and Q&As with our audience.

Join us to hear their insights live. Can’t wait to see you there! #web3builder

What: Wing Web3 Builder Summit

Where: Zoom

When: Tuesday, July 19, 10-11 a.m. PST/1-2 p.m. EST

Schedule:

10-10:30 a.m. PST/ 1-1:30 p.m. EST

  • Fireside chat and Q&A: Sam Bankman-Fried, Founder and CEO, FTX

10:30-11 a.m./ 1:30-2 p.m. EST

  • Fireside chat and Q&A: Anatoly Yakovenko, Cofounder and CEO, Solana

Moderated by me, Zach DeWitt; partner at Wing Venture Capital

Register now—see you there!


Share this Article